Team Fury was founded in 2014 by a group of colleagues who, at the time, made games at Fury Studio. In recent years, the group has expanded exponentially, and now there are more than 50 people who are honorable members of Fury and have t-shirts to prove it. On this page, we list only a small list of people who regularly participate in our escape and other adventures. And we love them all!

Nadezhda Danabasheva

Jordan Danchev

Georgi Georgiev

Vasil Joskov

In 2018, 4 members of Team Fury (Dimitar, Hristo, Venelin and Nadia) won the Greek qualification of the Red Bull Escape Room World Championship and participated in the finals. They ranked 6th in the world out of ~30 national teams.

Dimitar Smilyanov

Hristo Tomov

Venelin Gornishki

Nadezhda Danabasheva

FURY Extended

We continue to travel the world and play and test escape rooms as much as we can. We are humbled and honored to be invited to test games, no matter if on a concept level or before releasing them to the general public. It is a privilege to do this and be able to add more content about new rooms to this place we call FuryEscape. Meanwhile, we love to play back-to-back rooms and share out common passion with other teams and escape room owners.

Ivan Minchev (Obi)

Anton Konduzov

Monika Gornishka

Vanya Stoitseva

Ivan Vladimirov

Velina Tomova

Tsveta Dancheva

Nush Krasteva

Lilly Boneva

Alla Danabasheva

Jordan Dayanov

Gencho Danabashev

Bistra-Dona Konduzova